May 24, 2018

2013 Razorbacks Football Schedule Announced Seven in-state games on 2013 football schedule

Arkansas will host seven in-state games, including conference matchups with Texas A&M, South Carolina, Auburn and Mississippi State, as part of the 2013 football schedule released on Thursday.

Date Opponent Location
Aug. 31 Louisiana-Lafayette Fayetteville
Sept. 7 Samford Little Rock
Sept. 14 Southern Miss Fayetteville
Sept. 21 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.
Sept. 28 Texas A&M Fayetteville
Oct. 5 Florida Gainesville, Fla.
Oct. 12 South Carolina Fayetteville
Oct. 19 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Nov. 2 Auburn Fayetteville
Nov. 9 Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.
Nov. 23 Mississippi State Little Rock
Nov. 30 LSU Baton Rouge, La.